Here is a list of the 2016 St Charles Advisory Board members, please feel free to contact them if you would like to find out more information about being involved in the St Charles school board.

Parent

Phone

Email

Damien Griffiths 0409 866 001 damien@spherefs.com.au
Simone Tilley 0481 008 454 simone.tilley@anz.com
Simon Waldren 0478 729 955 simon.waldren@apexwiringsolutions.com.au
Belinda Mamet 0421 484 908 Belinda.Grosso@anz.com
Claire Wilson 0438 372 890 claire.wilson23@bigpond.com
Anthony Carbone 0414 878 344 anthony.carbone@hotmail.com
Paul Jenkins 0421 060 031 paul_bianca@bigpond.com
Paul Burke 0417 500 174 paul.burke@auspost.com.au
Jason Spencer 0419 331 548 jasons@streetadvisor.com
Paul Boyko 0455 366 377 aandpboyko@bigpond.com.au
Michael Moran 0414 208 899 michaeldmoran@hotmail.com
Michael Ceppi 0408 878 878 iceppi@bigpond.com
Greg Thomas 0408 878 878 gthomas@scbtemplestowe.catholic.edu.au